Plains Hotel Edgecumbe 1999


Back: Bas Overdevest, Barrie Hawkes, Christian Wetting, Sjoerd Overdevest, Sam Scrimgeour, Darby Hawkes, George Elliot.
Front: Ian Finch, Keith Fraser, Roger Hainsworth, Joel Ogilvy, Tim Tatham, Brendan Cusack.
Absent: Rhys Berghuis, Aaron Muggeridge, Lawrence Wetting.

See the 1998 team photo

Read the latest news

Back to Edgecumbe Home Page